2017 Schedule

Rehearsals: 
Tuesdays  7:30PM - 9:00PM
Band Hall, Rohrersville, MD

April 23 Sunday 3:30 PM 
Band Hall Rohrersville, MD
Rohrersville Band Spring Concert

May XX Saturday 9:30 AM
Shiloh United Church

May 27 Saturday 11:45 AM, 1:30 PM 
Sharpsburg , MD 
Sharpsburg Memorial Day Concert and Parade 

May 28 Sunday 2:00 PM (unconfirmed)
Boonsboro , MD 

Boonsboro Memorial Day Parade

June 10 Saturday 12:00 PM

Rohrersville Park, Rohrersville, MD  Ruritan Strawberry Festival Concert


June 11 Sunday Time TBD

Williamsport, MD

Community Band Concert Festival

July 2 Sunday 6:00 PM  
Shafer Park Gazebo, Boonsboro, MD           
July 4th Celebration Concert

July 4 Tuesday 1:00 PM (unconfirmed)
Gazebo Harpers Ferry, WV 
Harpers Ferry July 4th Celebration Concert

August 26 Sunday 1:30 PM (unconfirmed)
Ruritan Park Rohrersville, MD 
Band Picnic

August XX Saturday 12:00 PM
St. Mark's Lutheran Church
12704 Wolfsville Rd, Smithsburg, MD

August XX Saturday 2:30 PM
Homewood Retirement Community Frederick, MD
Concert

September 4 Monday 4:00 PM (unconfirmed)
Shepherdstown, WV
Concert

September 11 Monday 6:30 PM (unconfirmed)
Boonsboro, MD
9/11 Memorial

October 7 Saturday 11:00 AM 
Monrovia, MD
Bush Creek Fall Festival Concert

October 8 Sunday 1:00 PM (unconfirmed)
Keedysville, MD
Cropwalk Concert and walk

October 28 Saturday (unconfirmed)
Middletown, MD
Lions Club Halloween Parade

November 12 Sunday 2:00 PM (unconfirmed)
Veterans Day Parade
Brunswick, MD

November 26 Sunday 3:00 PM (unconfirmed) Holiday Concert

Band Hall, Rohrersville, MD

December 1 Friday 6:30 PM (unconfirmed) Old Fashioned Christmas Parade/Concert

Boonsboro, MD

December 2 Saturday 5:45 PM (unconfirmed)
Holiday Parade/Concert
Martinsburg, WV